David Weber

Manticore Ascendant Series

A Call to Duty
A Call to Arms
A Call to Vengeance

Honor Harrington Series
On Basilisk Station
At All Costs
Mission of Honor
Shadow of Freedom
A Rising Thunder
Uncompromising Honor

Safehold Series
Off Armageddon Reef
By Schism Rent Asunder
By Heresies Distressed
A Mighty Fortress
How Firm a Foundation
Midst Toil and Tribulation
Like a Mighty Army
Hell'sFoundations Quiver
At the Sign of Triumph
Through Fiery Trials

Worlds of Honor Anthologies Series
More Than Honor
Worlds of Honor

Saganami sub-series
Storm From The Shadows
Shadow of Freedom>

Stephanie Harrington Series
A Beautiful Friendship
Fire Season

Other Books
In Fury Born
Out of the Dark